Board of Governors Elections

The SMC Society informs members about the following newly elected BoG Members-at-Large for the term ending 2020.

  • Giancarlo Fortino
  • David Mendonça
  • Tadahiko Murata
  • Peng Shi
  • Thomas I. Strasser

A total of 1,193 ballots were returned to IEEE. There was an increase of 1.24% in the results from last year: 24.77% compared to 23.53% in 2016.