New TC Chair and Co-Chairs on Blockchain

The proposal to establish a new Technical Committee on Blockchain has been reviewed and is officially approved based on the required procedures of the IEEE SMC Society Technical Activities Guide. The new TC Chair and Co-Chairs were elected:

  • Dr. Jun Zhang
  • Dr. Yong Yuan
  • Dr. Bill Buchanan
  • Dr. Qiang Tang
  • Dr. Claire Vishik.