## IEEE SMCS Members Elevated to IEEE Fellow effective January 2023

Nominee Details	
	Society
Daoyi Dong	SMC
for contributions to quantum systems control and reinforcement learning	
Bin Hu	6146
for contributions to pervasive affective computing	SMC
David Kaber	
for modeling and analysis of human-automation interaction and human-machine interface design in complex systems	SMC
Dongrui Wu	
	SMC
for contributions to fuzzy logic and its applications to controls and decision-making	
Juan Gilbert	С
for leadership in broadening participation in computing and contributions to accessible voting technologies	C
Zhi Jin	
	С
for significant contributions to knowledge-driven software development	
Eunice Santos	С
for leadership in computational social networks	C
Xingquan Zhu	
	С
for contributions to data mining for big data analytics and network representation learning	
Yao Zhao	С
for contributions to image/video analysis and multimedia content protection	C
Wei Liu	
	С
for contributions to large-scale machine learning and multimedia intelligence	
Lixin Tang	С
for contributions to computational intelligence and applications in manufacturing	č
Hong Chen	
	CS
for contributions to predictive control and applications in automotive systems	
Zhiwei Gao	IE
for contributions to real-time diagnosis and control of wind turbine systems	_
Lei Guo	
	IE
for contributions to composite anti-disturbance control systems	
Shen Yin	IE
for contributions to fault diagnosis and fault-tolerant control of complex systems	

Youmin Zhang	IE
for contributions to fault diagnosis and fault-tolerant control systems	16
Alois Knoll	5.4
for contributions to Human-Robot Interaction and Neurorobotics	RA
Birgit Vogel-heuser	
for contributions to evolvable, adaptable field-level automation architectures for manufacturing systems and logistics	RA
Song Ci	λπ
for contributions to reconfigurable electric vehicle batteries	VT