IEEE SMCS Members Elevated to IEEE Fellow effective January 2021

TELE SIVICES INCHISCIS Elevated to TELE Tellow ellective surrainy 2021
Nominee Details
Enrique Herrera-Viedma
for contributions to fuzzy decision systems and linguistic modeling
Honghai Liu
for contributions to theory and applications of human-machine systems
Yingxu Wang
for contributions to real-time autonomous systems
Ayanna Howard
for contributions to human-robot interaction systems
Jaideep Vaidya
for contributions to privacy protection in data analytics and access control management
Ganesh Venayagamoorthy
for contributions to the application of artificial intelligence to power systems
Junzhi Yu
for contributions to bio-inspired swimming robots
Jizhong Zhu
for application of optimization methods for real-time economic power system operation