## IEEE SMCS Members Elevated to IEEE Fellow effective January 2020

Nominee Details	Evaluating Society
Yo-ping Huang	
for contribution to fuzzy and grey modeling in intelligent healthcare systems design	SMC
Bin Jiang	
	SMC
for contributions to intelligent fault diagnosis and fault-tolerant control Jianbo Lu	
	SMC
for contributions to the control of automotive systems with applications in vehicle safety and performance	
Saeid Nahavandi	SMC
for contributions to haptically-enabled robotic systems	SIVIC
Laurence Tianruo Yang	
	SMC
for contributions to modeling and design for cyber-physical-social systems	l
Sven Koenig	
	С
for contributions to search algorithms and multi-agent coordination	
Hussein Abbass	CIS
for contributions to evolutionary learning and optimization	615
F Karray	
for contributions to intelligent protons	CIS
<b>for contributions to intelligent systems</b> Yun Li	
	CIS
for application of computational intelligence to system design and control	
Zhigang Zeng	CIS
for contributions to analysis and synthesis of neurodynamic systems	615
Dongbin Zhao	
	CIS
for contributions to adaptive dynamic programming and reinforcement learning Kirsten Morris	
	CS
for contributions to control and estimator design for infinitedimensional systems	
Shihua Li	IE
for contributions to the theory of mismatched disturbance rejection in industrial systems	16
Ligang Wu	
for a set with a time to a link on a set of a set of the size of	IE
for contributions to sliding mode control and robust filtering Aude Billard	
	RA
for contributions to robot task learning and programming by human demonstration	
Touradj Ebrahimi	CD
for contributions to visual information representation and assessment of quality of experience in multimedia	SP