

t0

Daqing Yi

For the best paper co-authored with Michael A. Goodrich, Thomas M. Howard, and Kevin D. Seppi entitled, "Topology-Aware RRT* for Parallel Optimal Sampling in Topologies," published in the proceedings of the 2017 IEEE International Conference on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 5-8 October 2017



D Filer

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. In Philip

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



t0

Michael A. Goodrich

For the best paper co-authored with Daqing Yi, Thomas M. Howard, and Kevin D. Seppi entitled, "Topology-Aware RRT* for Parallel Optimal Sampling in Topologies," published in the proceedings of the 2017 IEEE International Conference on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 5-8 October 2017



D Filer

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. In Philip

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



t0

Thomas M. Howard

For the best paper co-authored with Daqing Yi, Michael A. Goodrich, and Kevin D. Seppi entitled, "Topology-Aware RRT* for Parallel Optimal Sampling in Topologies," published in the proceedings of the 2017 IEEE International Conference on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 5-8 October 2017



D Filer

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. In Philes

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



t0

Kevin D. Seppi

For the best paper co-authored with Daqing Yi, Michael A. Goodrich, and Thomas M. Howard entitled, "Topology-Aware RRT* for Parallel Optimal Sampling in Topologies," published in the proceedings of the 2017 IEEE International Conference on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 5-8 October 2017



D Filer

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society