

is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

#### George Bucșan

For the best paper co-authored with Michael Balchanos, Dimitri N. Mavris,

Jae Seung Lee, Masanori Ishigaki, and Atsushi Iwai entitled

"Management Of Technologies for Electric Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"

published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on

Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

D Filer

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

#### Michael Balchanos

For the best paper co-authored with George Bucşan, Dimitri N. Mavris,

Jae Seung Lee, Masanori Ishigaki, and Atsushi Iwai entitled

Management Of Technologies for Electrical Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"

published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on

Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

#### Dimitri N. Mavris

For the best paper co-authored with George Bucşan, Michael Balchanos,
Jae Seung Lee, Masanori Ishigaki, and Atsushi Iwai entitled
Management Of Technologies for Electrical Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"
published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

#### Jae Seung Lee

For the best paper co-authored with George Bucşan, Michael Balchanos,
Dimitri N. Mavris, Masanori Ishigaki, and Atsushi Iwai entitled
Management Of Technologies for Electrical Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"
published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

## Masanori Ishigaki

For the best paper co-authored with George Bucşan, Michael Balchanos,
Dimitri N. Mavris, Jae Seung Lee, and Atsushi Iwai entitled
Management Of Technologies for Electrical Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"
published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

EERS, INC. THE

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society



is proud to present the

Franklin V. Taylor Memorial Award

to

#### Atsushi Iwai

For the best paper co-authored with George Bucşan, Michael Balchanos,
Dimitri N. Mavris, Jae Seung Lee, and Masanori Ishigaki entitled
Management Of Technologies for Electrical Vehicle Efficiency Towards Optimizing Range,"
published in the proceedings of the 2016 IEEE International Conference on
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 9-12 October 2016

October 2016

Dimitar Filev President IEEE SMC Society

C. L. Philip Chen Awards Committee Chair IEEE SMC Society

C. In Philes